A NEW 10

The album A New 10 was released April 13, 2018 and covers the topics of lost love, tragedy, depression, and suicide.


Click on a track to see the lyrics and listen to the song

1. Closure (El Tango Que Moremos)


2. Strong Enough (My Eternal Goal)


3. Tradition of Goodnight


4. Rum


5. Purple Light


6. Great Escape


7. Final Scream


8. Goddess Dance


9. Breakthrough


10. Walk Away